9 Best Player Props for Nov 11th

WHAT IS UP GRINDERS!?!?!

I apologize for the email coming out late. This should not happen but my younger brother was in Boston this weekend and I only see him about 3 times a year now that we are older. I do love being the biggest degenerate in the history of this universe but had to tend to family stuff.

I spent about 9 hours researching the best NFL + NBA Props today and now find myself out of time to do all the full writeups so I apologize and will have that fixed going forward! That being said, I spent all that time and all these props are fully researched even without writeups but tail at your own risk if you don’t like this format today!

Should be good for tomorrow’s morning update at 10am ET before NFL with 1-2 additional plays (with full writeups)!

Make sure especially today you take these with these free promos to help you win extra without the full writeups: (code CARUSO for a Free Bet up to $100 if you are new to these)

Underdog has 2 FREE SQUARES

Josh Jacobs Over 0.5 Total Yards

Garrett Wilson Over 0.5 Total Yards (for new users)

I am pretty sure if you sign up on Underdog today or tomorrow, you can get a Free Win by pairing these together (don’t quote me but this is my understanding).

Sleeper has a Free Square for New Users:

Josh Jacobs Over 0.5 Rush Yards

Chalkboard also has ALT LINES I will be using going forward, they will also have some sort of Free Square/Discount in tomorrow’s morning update.

As always, every bet I take is tracked publically on Pikkit!

But here are the plays NFL Plays for tomorrow and NBA Plays for Tonight:

Amon-Ra St Brown Over 6.5 Receptions (Underdog, Sleeper, Chalkboard)

Gus Edwards Under 52.5 Rush + Rec Yards (Underdog, Sleeper, Chalkboard)

Will Levis Over 29.5 Pass Attempts (Underdog)

Jaxon Smith-Njigba Over 3.5 Receptions (Underdog, Sleeper, Chalkboard)

NBA Plays I Love:

Evan Mobley Over 26.5 Pts + Reb + Ast (Underdog, Sleeper, Chalkboard)

Dennis Schroder Over 4.5 3s Attempted (Underdog)

Jakob Poetltl Under 20.5 Pts + Reb + Ast (Underdog, Sleeper, Chalkboard)

Kyle Lowry Over 7.5 FGs Attempted (Underdog)

Clint Capela Over 18.5 Pts + Reb (Underdog, Sleeper, Chalkboard)

That is all for now.

More plays to come for NFL+NBA tomorrow!

If you want more player prop goodness, I would highly recommend the Prop Drop newsletter for more winning picks!

Until next time,

LETS KEEP GRINDING.

-Caruso